Late Again

This is the third year in a row I’ve been a day late in recognizing my siblings for International Siblings Day.   I love my siblings and they greatly enrich my life.  I know just how lucky I am to have their support and friendship.  At my mother’s funeral the four of us gave a speech together to share the story of our Mom’s life. At the end we promised to do our best to maintain the strong family ties Mom had worked so hard to nurture.  I think we’re doing pretty well so far.

Mark and me Amanda's wedding

with-my-sister

ken-and-me

 

Other posts……..

I Love My Siblings

One Day Late

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Family

Leave a Reply

