Something Got Lost Between Here and the Orbit

royal-canoe-burton-cummingsTonight my son’s band Royal Canoe debuts their new album Something Got Lost Between Here and the Orbit at the Burton Cummings Theatre. I’m looking forward to this exciting evening.  I’ve been listening to the songs on live streaming for the past few days so I can sing along at the show tonight. I like all the songs but my favorite is Walk Out On the Water.   If you don’t have tickets to the show there are still some available. See you there!

Here are some other interesting links for Royal Canoe

Winnipeg Free Press

CBC Radio on q

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Family, Music

Leave a Reply

