I Guess I’m A Democrat

Trump_&_Clinton by Gage Skidmore

Hillary Clinton and Donald Trump- Photos by Gage Skidmore from Wikipedia Commons

I just took an online quiz called I Side With. You answer a series of multiple choice questions about American domestic policy, foreign policy and social policy issues and your results are processed to see which party you align most closely with. I know I’m a Canadian and not an American citizen, but I’m reasonably knowledgeable about American politics and took the quiz just for interest sake. I had to give my opinions about a host of topics including abortion, gun control, health care, the death penalty, climate change, immigration, same sex marriage and minimum wage. The results? On 95% of issues I side with Hillary Clinton.  I don’t side with Donald Trump on any issues.

If you’d like to try the quiz yourself –here is the link.

Other posts…….

Bride of New France – The King’s Daughters

Thanks for Visiting President Obama

The House With The Obama Chair

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Politics

Leave a Reply

