Globe Trotting Vicariously

globetrotter puzzleI got this great puzzle as a Christmas gift from my thoughtful friend Debbie. She knows how much I like to travel and so she picked out the perfect puzzle for me.  It was only two weeks ago that my calendar was free enough to devote time to the puzzle since I’m obsessive once I get started and tend to neglect other duties. Also I needed a block of time when we weren’t entertaining guests so I could let the puzzle take over my dining room table.  And now it’s finished, save for ONE piece I can’t find.  I’m sure it will turn up somewhere. 

puzzleI’ve already been to twenty-six of the forty- two places in the puzzle.  I still have plenty of globe-trotting left to do!

Other posts…….

Travel ABC

Puzzling Tradition

The T-4s Puzzle

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Travel

Leave a Reply

