Shine

shineLast year at this time I was working feverishly on a major writing  assignment for a faith based education curriculum called Shine.  This week copies of the first of the two complete series I wrote arrived in the mail.  It is exciting to see what my writing work and my ideas have become now that they’ve been through the editing process, have been colorfully illustrated by artists, and arranged by a professional designer. Sometimes during the six months I worked so hard on this assignment I thought I’d never finish it, but it is gratifying to see it in this final form, ready to be used. 

Other posts……

Getting Ready to Write

A Facebook Page for Huldah

Frances Perkins

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Education, Religion, Writing

Leave a Reply

