I Love My Siblings

I missed International Siblings Day yesterday but didn’t want to miss the chance to say how much I love and appreciate my sister and brothers. family photo 60'sWe were fortunate to be raised by parents who role-modeled the importance of maintaining healthy relationships with brothers and sisters. Mom and Dad made it a priority to foster caring connections with their own siblings. 

I feel very lucky to have siblings who are so supportive and place such importance on close family relationships. 

marylou and karen halong bay

With my sister on a boat in Halong Bay Vietnam

marylou and ken kunming

With my brother in Kunming China

marylou and mark hong kong

With my youngest brother in Hong Kong

Other posts…….
One Day Late

Back Porch News- Before the Age of Facebook

Family Tree

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Family

Leave a Reply

