Easter Retrospective

Easter 2008- on holiday in Bali, Indonesia

Easter 2008- on holiday in Bali, Indonesia

Easter 1961- Coloring Easter eggs with my siblings

Easter 1961- Coloring Easter eggs with my siblings

2009-Playing bridge in Koh Samui Thailand with our friends Rudy and Sue

Easter 2009-Playing bridge in Koh Samui Thailand with our friends Rudy and Sue

Easter 1956- My sister and I in our Easter bonnets

Easter 1956- My sister and I in our Easter bonnets

Easter 2010- With my two amazing brothers at an Easter family gathering

Easter 2010- With my two brothers at a family party in Winnipeg

Easter 1960- Ready for church with my brother and sister

Easter 1960- Ready for church with my brother and sister

Easter 2011- With my great niece at a family party in Leamington Ontario

Easter 2011- With my great niece at a family party in Leamington Ontario

Easter 1957 - With my sister in dresses sewn by our mother

Easter 1957 – With my sister in dresses sewn by our mother

Easter 2015- With my good friends in Assiniboine Park

Easter 2015- With my good friends in Assiniboine Park

Other posts……

The T-4s Welcome Spring

Easter Inspiration

Easter A Time of New Beginnings

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Holidays

Leave a Reply

