2014 Glimpses- Connections, Relationships, People

marylou and kids at runaway bay daycareJanuary- with children at a daycare in Runaway Bay Jamaica

paul and marylou

February- with my brother-in-law Paul at a Mexican restaurant in Florida

dave and marylou

March- with my husband Dave at the South by Southwest Music Festival in Austin

me and gerryApril- with my friend and manager Gerry at the MCC Thrift Store

amanda's gradMay- with my niece Amanda, celebrating her university graduation

marylou and meenaJune- with my friend Meena from Hong Kong who was visiting us in Winnipeg

me and margeJuly-with my friend Marge at a social event for our husbands’ slow pitch team in Bemidji

couple wine tastingAugust- with my husband Dave celebrating our 41st anniversary

driedger family at tipSeptember- with my brother-in-law and sister-in-law John and Linda, my niece Hannah and my husband Dave at Point Pelee National Park

me and aunt viOctober- with my Aunt Vi in Saskatoon

November- with children telling stories at the Winnipeg Art Gallery

marylou and sonDecember- with my son at a Christmas Eve party at our house

Other end of the year posts……..

And What Have You Done?

Make New Friends But Keep the Old

Traditions To End and Start a Year

1 Comment

Filed under Family, Health, People, Reflections

One response to “2014 Glimpses- Connections, Relationships, People

  1. c. to power the message house

Leave a Reply

